Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Lady Antebellum announces ‘Golden’ for May 7th

Country super trio Lady Antebellum releases their hotly anticipated fourth album, Golden, on May 7th via Capitol Nashville. Fresh off their We Own The Night Tour, the trio went into the studio and produced a variety of material that you’ll find on Golden. The new single “Downtown” is a fresh sound that the pop-country group calls “risky.”

The group has combined a classic rock sound with their pop roots to give the album a different vibe from their previous efforts.


  1. Get to Me
  2. Goodbye Town
  3. Nothin’ Like the First Time
  4. Downtown
  5. Better Off Now (That You’re Gone)
  6. It Ain’t Pretty
  7. Can’t Stand the Rain
  8. Golden
  9. Long Teenage Goodbye
  10. All for Love
  11. Better Man
  12. Generation Away

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *