Updated edition will be available on multiple formats

Lady Gaga will release Born This Way: The Tenth Anniversary on a variety of formats this fall. The reissued set contains a bonus disc of six reimagined songs by artists representing and advocating for the LGBTQIA+ community.

Artists showcased on Born This Way Reimagined include The Highwomen featuring Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby, Maren Morris, Amanda Shires with Brittney Spencer & Madeline Edwards; Orville Peck; Years & Years; Kylie Minogue; Ben Platt; and Big Freedia.

The set, originally released digitally on June 25th, will be available on 2 CD and 2 cassette on September 3rd with a 3 LP vinyl edition coming December 10th.

Gaga has also teamed with Tony Bennett for their second collaborative album due later this year. The pair will share the stage one last time at NYC’s famed Radio City Music Hall for two nights only to celebrate a decade of music and friendship. One Last Time: An Evening with Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga will open on August 3rd, which is Bennett’s 95th birthday, with a second performance on August 5th. These are their only public concert appearances this summer to promote the forthcoming release.

The album is the follow-up to their multi-platinum No. 1 Grammy winning album, Cheek to Cheek, released in 2014. Cheek to Cheek featured the pair covering jazz standards.

Details are pending.

2 CD | 2 cassette | 3 LP

CD 1:

  1. Marry The Night
  2. Born This Way
  3. Government Hooker
  4. Judas
  5. Americano
  6. Hair
  7. Scheiße
  8. Bloody Mary
  9. Bad Kids
  10. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
  11. Heavy Metal Lover
  12. Electric Chapel
  13. Yoü And I
  14. The Edge Of Glory

CD 2:

  1. Marry The Night [Kylie Minogue]
  2. Judas [Big Freedia]
  3. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love) [The Highwomen, Brittney Spencer & Madeline Edwards]
  4. Yoü And I [Ben Platt]
  5. The Edge Of Glory [Years & Years]
  6. Born This Way (The Country Road Version) [Orville Peck]