Lana Del Rey announces album, fall 2019 US tour

Tickets on sale August 9th with album available August 30th

Lana Del Rey has announced her highly anticipated return to the road with the Norman Fucking Rockwell! Tour across the U.S. this fall. Produced by Live Nation, the eight city outing will kick off September 21st in New York and make stops in Seattle, Portland and more before wrapping October 11th in San Diego, CA. The highly anticipated trek will also include an October 10th date at the famous Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA. Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, August 9th at 10 am local time at

Del Rey will support the trek with her forthcoming album Norman Fucking Rockwell!, available everywhere Friday, August 30th. The album is now available for pre-order on download, CD, lime green double vinyl and lime green cassette in bespoke formats. The highly anticipated album was mainly produced and co-written with Jack Antonoff and will include “Venice Bitch,” “Mariners Apartment Complex,” “hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have – but I have it,” and the cover of Sublime’s “Doin’ Time.”

Each ticket to The Norman Fucking Rockwell! Tour will come with a copy of the album.

  1. Norman Fucking Rockwell
  2. Mariners Apartment Complex
  3. Venice Bitch
  4. Fuck It I Love You
  5. Doin’ Time
  6. Love Song
  7. Cinnamon Girl
  8. How to Disappear
  9. California
  10. The Next Best American Record
  11. The Greatest
  12. Bartender
  13. Happiness is a Butterfly
  14. Hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have – but I have it

Lana Del Rey 2019 Fall US Tour Dates:

Sat Sep 21 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Mon Sep 30 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wed Oct 02 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Thu Oct 03 Portland, OR Moda Center
Sun Oct 06 Berkeley, CA The Greek Theatre*
Tue Oct 08 Sacramento, CA Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Thu Oct 10 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Fri Oct 11 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

*not a Live Nation date

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.