Lana Del Rey announces ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’

Album is available in several variations

Lana Del Rey has set her seventh studio album, Chemtrails Over the Country Club, for March 19th via Interscope/Geffen/A&M. The set follows her 2019 GRAMMY-nominated album Norman Fucking Rockwell and features 11 songs, including singles “Let Me Love You Like A Woman” and the title track.

The project will be available on CD, LP, and cassette with an Amazon Exclusive Beige LP, Target Exclusive LP with alternate artwork, Urban Outfitters Green LP, and Limited Edition Grey LP and Limited Edition Transparent LP are exclusive to her webstore.

A CD box set featuring a 12-page photobook, six lithographs, and an embroidered iron-on patch will also be available.

  1. White Dress
  2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
  3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
  4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
  5. Wild At Heart
  6. Dark But Just A Game
  7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
  8. Yosemite
  9. Breaking Up Slowly
  10. Dance Till We Die
  11. For Free

Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: