Led Zeppelin announces ‘Celebration Day’ 3 LP vinyl

Led Zeppelin’s long awaited 2007 concert reunion, Celebration Day, got a release date last fall in many configurations on multiple formats. One format missing was the coveted vinyl edition. That has now changed as Amazon has it available now on 3 LP vinyl for $49.98. Amazon’s prices change often, so you may get it cheaper at some point, but if you’re a LZ fan and a vinyl fan, you may want to grab this while you can.

3 LP

LP 1:

  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Ramble On
  3. Black Dog
  4. In My Time Of Dying
  5. For Your Life

LP 2:

  1. Trampled Underfoot
  2. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  3. No Quarter
  4. Since I’ve Been Loving You
  5. Dazed And Confused

LP 3:

  1. Stairway To Heaven
  2. The Song Remains The Same
  3. Misty Mountain Hop
  4. Kashmir
  5. Whole Lotta Love
  6. Rock And Roll

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *