Lil Wayne drops career-spanning compilation

I Am Music is available now

Lil Wayne presents his first-ever career-spanning compilation album, I Am Music, available at all streaming platforms now via Young Money Entertainment/Republic Records.

The 18-track collection boasts the latest single “Kant Nobody” featuring DMX produced by Swizz Beatz. The track has already amassed 8.4 million Spotify streams and counting as well as 5.9 million YouTube views on the music video. Plus, it boasts Tha Carter IV standout “6 Foot 7 Foot” featuring Cory Gunz, which has recently surged back to the top of the conversation, recently reaching No. 8 on the TikTok Top Tracks in the US. Other highlights include the diamond-certified smash “Lollipop” featuring Static Major as well as “Mona Lisa” featuring Kendrick Lamar, “Drop The World” featuring Eminem, “A Milli,” “Fire Man,” “Go DJ,” and more.

Kicking off in April, Wayne’s sold out 29-city Welcome To Tha Carter Tour also includes a newly confirmed show in Columbia, SC.

Stay tuned for more from Lil Wayne.

1. Kant Nobody (feat. DMX)
2. Lollipop (feat. Static Major)
3. A Milli
4. Love Me (feat. Drake & Future)
5. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
6. How To Love
7. Right Above It (feat. Drake)
8. Drop The World (feat. Eminem)
9. She Will (feat. Drake)
10. Mirror (feat. Bruno Mars)
11. Mrs. Officer (feat. Bobby V & Kidd Kidd)
12. Blunt Blowin
13. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
14. No Worries (feat. Detail)
15. Uproar (feat. Swizz Beatz)
16. Fireman
17. Go DJ
18. Mr. Carter (feat. Jay-Z)

Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: