Lionel Richie, Mariah Carey announce joint tour

Multi-platinum-selling artists, multiple Grammy Award-winners and music icons, Lionel Richie and very special guest Mariah Carey have announced that they will tour together for the first time ever on the All The Hits Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 35-show date tour will start on Wednesday, March 15th in Baltimore, MD at Royal Farms Arena and visit cities across North America including New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Toronto, Vancouver, Seattle, Oakland, New Orleans and more. Tickets go on sale Saturday, December 17th at livenation.com.

AT&T brings you to the front of the line for the All The Hits Tour. AT&T priority pre-sale ticket access begins Tuesday, December 13th at 10 am local time through AT&T THANKS program.

Citi is the official credit card sponsor of the All The Hits Tour. Citi cardmembers can take advantage of a special pre-sale opportunity beginning on Thursday, December 15th at 10 am local time.

Tour Dates:

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Baltimore, MD

Royal Farms Arena

Friday, March 17, 2017

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Pittsburgh, PA

PPG Paints Arena

Friday, March 24, 2017

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Chicago, IL

United Center

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Grand Rapids, MI

Van Andel Arena

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Saturday, April 01, 2017

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden (on sale Dec 22)

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Friday, April 07, 2017

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Uniondale, NY

Nassau Coliseum

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Detroit, MI

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Friday, April 14, 2017

Columbus, OH

Schottenstein Center

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

St. Louis, MO

Scottrade Center

Friday, April 21, 2017

Tulsa, OK

BOK Center

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Salt Lake City, UT

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena

Friday, April 28, 2017

Seattle, WA

Key Arena

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Friday, May 05, 2017

Los Angeles, CA

Hollywood Bowl

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Los Angeles, CA

Hollywood Bowl

Monday, May 08, 2017

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Monday, May 15, 2017

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Thursday, May 18, 2017

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Friday, May 26, 2017

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Fort Lauderdale, FL

BB&T Center

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Comments

comments