I Love 90s Tour expands for 2017

Thanks to the promoters, venues and partners, the I Love 90’s Tour has over 100 confirmed shows and has sold over 500,000 tickets in 2016. One of the biggest breakout tours of 2016 is gearing up for 2017.

Following early sold out shows and mounting demand from fans, I Love The 90’s Tour continues to dominate as the nostalgia-driven go-to tour. Early reviews have praised the tour as “the live version of Yo! MTV Raps with Fab Five Freddy” by Houston Press and “arena-sized dance party…promises to be all that and a bag of chips” by Entertainment Weekly. The I Love The 90’s Tour invites attendees to reminisce about the trend-setting decade with some of the most iconic, indelible names in rap, hip hop and R&B.

The I Love 90’s Tour features Vanilla Ice and Salt N Pepa as headliners with support by Kid N Play, Tone Loc, All 4 One, Color Me Badd, Coolio, Kool Moe Dee, Rob Base and Young MC.

Tour Dates:

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 – Niagara Falls, NY – Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino Event Center
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 – Bossier City, LA – CenturyLink Center
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 – Oklahoma City, OK – Cox Convention Center Arena
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 – Spokane, WA – Star Theatre at the Spokane Arena
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 – Augusta, GA – James Brown Arena
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 – Green Bay, WI – Resch Center
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 – Rosemont, IL – Allstate Arena
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 – Saratoga, CA – Mountain Winery
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 – Paso Robles, CA – Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 – Salem, VA – Salem Civic Center
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 – Norfolk, VA – Norfolk Scope Arena
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 – Ottawa, ON – The Arena at TD Place
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 – Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 – Worcester, MA – DCU Center
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 – Fort Wayne, IN – Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 – Richmond, VA – Richmond Coliseum
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 – Atlantic City, NJ – Boardwalk Hall
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 – Florence, SC – Florence Civic Center
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 – Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Sun, Nov 13, 2016 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 – Cape Girardeau, MO – Show Me Center
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 – New Orleans, LA – Lakefront Arena
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 – Cincinnati, OH – U.S. Bank Arena
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 – Fargo, ND – Scheels Arena
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 – Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sun, Nov 27, 2016 – Bismarck, ND – Bismarck Event Center
Thu, Dec 1, 2016 – Albany, NY – Times Union Center
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Sun, Dec 4, 2016 – Charlotte, NC – Time Warner Cable Arena
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 – Southhaven, MS – Landers Center
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 – Pensacola, FL – Pensacola Bay Center
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 – Tallahassee, FL – The Pavilion at the Centre of Tallahassee
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 – Cedar Rapids, IA – U.S. Cellular Center
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 – Omaha, NE – Baxter Arena
Thu, Dec 29, 2016 – Manchester, NH – Verizon Wireless Arena
Fri, Dec 30, 2016 – Providence, RI – Providence Performing Arts Center
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 – Erie, PA – Erie Insurance Arena

GET TICKETS

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Comments

comments