Luis Miguel announces 2019 North American tour

Tickets on sale to general public starting Friday, March 15th

Recently winning both his sixth Latin Grammy and the Latin American Music Award for “Best Tour of 2018,” Mexican singer, icon, and one of the most successful artists in Latin American history, Luis Miguel, has announced 2019 North American tour dates. Produced by Live Nation, the 18 date tour will kick off on June 1st in Phoenix, AZ.

Citi is the official pre-sale credit card of the Luis Miguel- 2019 Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday March 12th at 10 am local time until Thursday March 14th at 10 pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass program.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, March 15th at 10 am local time at LiveNation.com.

Tour Dates:

Saturday, June 1 

Phoenix, AZ 

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Tuesday, June 4 

Oklahoma City, OK 

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Thursday, June 6 

Kansas City, MO 

Sprint Center

Saturday, June 8 

St. Paul, MN 

Xcel Energy Center

Sunday, June 9 

Chicago, IL 

Allstate Arena

Wednesday, June 12 

Uniondale, NY 

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Friday, June 14 

Newark, NJ 

Prudential Center

Saturday, June 15 

Boston, MA 

TD Garden

Wednesday, June 19 

Atlanta, GA 

Infinite Energy Center

Saturday, June 22 

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 

BB&T Center

Sunday, June 23 

Miami, FL 

AmericanAirlines Arena

Tuesday, June 25 

Tampa, FL 

Amalie Arena

Thursday, June 27 

Houston, TX 

Toyota Center

Saturday, June 29 

Corpus Christi, TX

American Bank Center

Sunday, June 30 

Edinburgh, TX 

Bert Ogden Arena

Tuesday, July 2 

Laredo, TX 

Sames Auto Arena

Friday, July 5 

Lubbock, TX 

United Supermarkets Arena

Saturday, July 6 

El Paso, TX 

Don Haskins Center

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Comments

comments