Luke Bryan announces ‘Kill The Lights’ track listing, Target & website exclusives

Luke Bryan has revealed more details about his upcoming Kill The Lights album, due August 7th on Capitol Nashville.

Fans can now pre-order the Deluxe Edition of the album at where they will receive three exclusive bonus tracks, all co-written by Bryan. If that isn’t enough, Bryan is offering an array of exclusive packages to fans who purchase the album through his website.

Fans who purchase the “Musicians Package” for $24.98 will receive a limited edition vinyl copy of the album. The “Fans Package” contains the CD, exclusive poster featuring your name, t-shirt and a koozie for $49.98. The $199.98 “Stadium Package” includes the CD, poster, t-shirt, koozie and limited edition panoramic print from your choice of seven stadium dates. And, if you have $800 to spare, the “Super Fan Package” comes with the aforementioned items plus a signed guitar to hang on your wall.

Kill The Lights was produced by Jeff Stevens and Jody Stevens and contains 13 songs, six of which were co-written by Bryan including the title track.

CD | Target Exclusive

1. Kick The Dust Up (Dallas Davidson, Chris Destefano and Ashley Gorley)
2. Kill The Lights (Luke Bryan, Jody Stevens and Jeff Stevens)
3. Strip It Down (Luke Bryan, Jon Nite and Ross Copperman)
4. Home Alone Tonight (Featuring Karen Fairchild) (Jody Stevens, Cole Taylor, Jaida Dreyer and Tommy Cecil)
5. Razor Blade (Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell and Rodney Clawson)
6. Fast (Luke Bryan, Rodney Clawson and Luke Laird)
7. Move (Luke Bryan, Michael Carter and Jay Clementi)
8. Just Over (Chase McGill, Brad Tursi and Jessie Jo Dillon)
9. Love It Gone (Jody Stevens and Jay Clementi)
10. Way Way Back (Luke Bryan, Ashley Gorley and Rodney Clawson)
11. To The Moon And Back (Tom Douglas, Hillary Lindsey and Tony Lane)
12. Huntin,’ Fishin’ And Lovin’ Every Day (Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins and Ben Hayslip)
13. Scarecrows (Ashley Gorley, Trevor Rosen and Shane McAnally)

Target Exclusive

14. Corner Booth (Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell and Jimmy Robbins)
15. Little Boys Grow Up And Dogs Get Old (Luke Bryan and Tony Lane)
16. Buddies (Luke Bryan and Dallas Davidson)

Bryan will be celebrating his August 7th album release with a performance on Good Morning America as part of their 2015 Summer Concert Series at Rumsey Playfield in Central Park, home of the SummerStage.

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.