Mariah Carey details new album available May 27th

Mariah Carey has revealed the title, track listing and release date for her 14th studio album, Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse, available physically and digitally in standard and deluxe editions on May 27th.

The album, introduced via YouTube, features her current single, “You’re Mine (Eternal),” which spent one week at the top of the Billboard Hot 100 chart and sold 56,000 digital copies. The track also earned Carey her 17th number one on the Billboard Dance Club chart this week.

The standard album will feature 15 tracks, including duets with Nas, Miguel, Wale and more. The deluxe edition will include three bonus tracks including duets with Mary J. Blige and R. Kelly which appear to be outtakes from a planned 2010 remix album for her last album, Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel.

CD | Deluxe CD

1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated (feat. Nas)
4. #Beautiful (feat. Miguel)
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You’re Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don’t Know What To Do (feat. Wale)
9. Supernatural (With Special Guest Stars “Dembabies” a.k.a. Ms. Monroe & Mr. Moroccan Scott Cannon a.k.a. Roc ‘N Roe)
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / …) (feat. Fabolous)
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)
15. It’s a Wrap (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Deluxe Edition]
16. Betcha Gon’ Know (feat. R. Kelly) [Deluxe Edition]
17. The Art of Letting Go [Deluxe Edition]
18. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.