Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

‘Nashville – The Complete Third Season’ set for DVD September 1st

The stakes – and the heat – continue to rise to a fever pitch in the explosive third season of ABC’s Nashville which will be released as a five DVD set September 1st via Disney/Buena Vista.

For superstars Rayna James (Connie Britton) and Juliette Barnes (Hayden Panettiere), the choices they make will have far-reaching, life-altering consequences. Desperately torn between Deacon and Luke, will Rayna trust her heart or her head? And after Juliette makes a shocking discovery, can she repair her relationship with Avery – even in the wake of her staggering act of betrayal? Meanwhile, a fragile Scarlett cleans up her act, moves in with Deacon and tries to help him through a devastating personal crisis.

Against a backdrop of deception, seduction and forbidden passion, guilty secrets and secret agendas are ultimately revealed. Relive all 22 sexy, “sin-tillating” episodes, featuring thrilling musical performances, with Nashville: The Complete Third Season on DVD.

The set will feature two live music performances although nothing specific has been announced. No other bonus material has been announced at this time either, including Nashville: On The Record 2. However, Nashville: On The Record was included on the Nashville: The Complete Second Season DVDs.

Nashville stars Connie Britton as Rayna Jaymes, Hayden Panettiere as Juliette Barnes, Clare Bowen as Scarlett O’Connor, Chris Carmack as Will Lexington, Will Chase as Luke Wheeler, Eric Close as Teddy Conrad, Charles Esten as Deacon Clayborne, Oliver Hudson as Jeff Fordham, Jonathan Jackson as Avery Barkley, Sam Palladio as Gunnar Scott, Lennon Stella as Maddie Conrad and Maisy Stella as Daphne Conrad.

Nashville: Season Four premieres Wednesday, September 23rd at 10/9 C on ABC.