Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

NEEDTOBREATHE announces 50+ city fall tour

On the heels of the release of their new single “Hard Love,” featuring Andra Day, GRAMMY-nominated rock group NEEDTOBREATHE has announced their extensive three-leg, 50+ city fall tour. All The Feels Tour will see the South Carolina foursome that Rolling Stone calls “an anomaly in pop music” play “more songs in more ways” with a two hour plus set each night highlighting hits and fan favorites from their eclectic career catalog.

The tour launches Saturday, September 16th in Memphis, TN’s Mud Island Amphitheatre and takes the dynamic rock group through iconic American venues including Morrison, CO’s Red Rocks Amphitheatre, San Francisco, CA’s The Fillmore, The Chicago House of Blues, Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium, and a multiple-night stint at the band’s hometown of Charleston, S.C. at Charleston Music Hall.

Each leg of the expansive tour showcases the award-winning rock group in different settings; starting with an amphitheater tour with very special guest, GRAMMY-nominated singer/songwriter Gavin DeGraw, with whom the band released their smash hit “Brother” in 2015. The second leg of the All The Feels Tour will see NEEDTOBREATHE play an assortment of notable rock clubs with a guest to be announced in the coming weeks, while the third leg brings fans back to the band’s roots with an intimate acoustic run through renowned theaters and music halls for “An Evening with NEEDTOBREATHE.”

Tickets go on sale to the general public this Friday, April 28th at 10 aam local time. Full dates are listed below with additional dates to be added.

“The All The Feels Tour is easily the most artistically ambitious tour we’ve ever done,” says lead singer Bear Rinehart of NEEDTOBREATHE. “It goes from massive outdoor venues like Red Rocks to some of the most renowned intimate settings in the country like The Tabernacle, Wiltern, and the Ryman. We’ll even be doing some exclusively acoustic shows thrown in for the first time ever. No matter where it is or what type of show it is, we promise to play longer than we ever have and make it a unique experience each and every night. If you consider yourself a real fan, this is a tour you’re not going to want to miss.”

Earlier this month, NEEDTOBREATHE released “Hard Love” featuring Andra Day – a soulful collaboration with the two-time GRAMMY nominee, three-time BET Award nominee, and Billboard Powerhouse Award winner as the second single from H A R D L O V E, their chart-topping “standout album” (Billboard). Along with the release of the single, NEEDTOBREATHE and Andra Day teamed up alongside North Charleston High School’s marching band for a dynamic music video that was filmed in the band’s hometown of Charleston.

Tour Dates:

Saturday, Sept. 16 Memphis, TN Mud Island Amphitheatre*
Sunday, Sept. 17 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory*
Wednesday, Sept. 20 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre*
Thursday, Sept. 21 Council Bluffs, IA Harrah’s Council Bluffs Hotel & Casino*
Friday, Sept. 22 Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre*
Saturday, Sept. 23 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion*
Sunday, Sept. 24 New Braunfels, TX Whitewater Amphitheatre*
Tuesday, Oct. 3 Richmond, VA The National^
Wednesday, Oct. 4 Norfolk, VA The NorVa^
Thursday, Oct. 5 Washington DC 9:30 Club^
Friday, Oct. 6 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall^
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Mobile, AL Saenger Theatre^
Friday, Oct. 13 Lake Buena Vista, FL House of Blues^
Monday, Oct. 16 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium^
Friday, Oct. 20 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theatre^
Saturday, Oct. 21 St. Louis, MO The Pageant^
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex^
Thursday, Oct. 26 Boise, ID Knitting Factory^
Friday, Oct. 27 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory^
Saturday, Oct. 28 Seattle, WA The Moore Theatre^
Monday, Oct. 30 Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom^
Wednesday, Nov. 1 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore^
Thursday, Nov. 2 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern^
Friday, Nov. 3 Anaheim, CA House of Blues^
Saturday, Nov. 4 Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre^
Wednesday, Nov. 8 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre^
Thursday, Nov. 9 Chicago, IL House of Blues^
Friday, Nov. 10 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Hall^
Saturday, Nov. 11 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live^
Wednesday, Nov. 29 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
Friday, Dec. 1 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
Saturday, Dec. 2 Washington DC Lincoln Theatre
Sunday, Dec. 3 Boston, MA Wilbur Theatre
Monday, Dec 4 Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre
Tuesday, Dec. 5 New York, NY The Town Hall
Saturday, Dec. 9 Chicago, IL Thalia Hall
Monday, Dec. 11 Chattanooga, TN Tivoli Theatre
Tuesday, Dec. 12 Greenville, SC Peace Center Concert Hall
Wednesday, Dec. 13 Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre
Sunday, Dec. 17 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium

*Dates joined by Gavin DeGraw
^Opening act to be announced