Special edition has been remastered and expanded

Multi-platinum, chart-topping rock band, Nickelback will celebrate the 15th anniversary of its quintessential RIAA diamond-certified No. 1 album, All the Right Reasons with a newly remastered and expanded version. This release will kick off with a rare and remastered acoustic version of their No. 1 hit single “Photograph,” which is available now with the album pre-order.

All The Right Reasons: 15th Anniversary Expanded Edition will be available as a 2 CD set on October 2nd and will also be available digitally on all streaming platforms. The collection features a newly remastered version of the original 2005 album, a selection of B-sides and a 2006 live concert recording.

Nickelback’s third consecutive No. 1 album, All the Right Reasons topped the charts in the band’s native Canada, the U.S., U.K., Germany, Australia and New Zealand. To date, it has sold more than 19 million copies worldwide and has been certified diamond by the RIAA. The record produced seven singles, including five Top 20 hits: “Photograph,” “Savin’ Me,” “Far Away,” “Rockstar” and “If Everyone Cared.”

“We are so proud of the fact that this album connected with people the way it has,” says guitarist Ryan Peake. “As an artist, you can only ever hope for something like that to happen.”

The album was remastered for this new anniversary edition, along with a selection of B-sides that includes a cover of Queen’s “We Will Rock You,” and acoustic versions of the chart-topping singles “Photograph,” “Too Bad” and “Someday.” The collection also features a live recording of Nickelback’s August 8, 2006 performance in Sturgis, SD during the annual Sturgis Bike Rally. The 12 song performance was originally released on DVD as Live at Sturgis 2006.

The band was also set to celebrate the album’s milestone on tour for the All The Right Reasons Tour with Stone Temple Pilots, Switchfoot, Tyler Bryant and The Shakedown, but was canceled due to COVID-19. The band was perform the album in its entirety this summer. Refunds are being issued through Live Nation.

CD 1: All The Right Reasons and Assorted B-Sides Remastered

1. Follow You Home
2. Fight For All The Wrong Reasons
3. Photograph
4. Animals
5. Savin’ Me
6. Far Away
7. Next Contestant
8. Side Of A Bullet
9. If Everyone Cared
10. Someone That You’re With
11. Rockstar
12. We Will Rock You
13. Photograph (Acoustic)
14. Too Bad (Acoustic)
15. Someday (Live Acoustic)

CD 2: Live at Buffalo Chip, Sturgis, SD (8/8/06)

1. Intro
2. Animals
3. Woke Up This Morning
4. Photograph
5. Because Of You
6. Far Away
7. Never Again
8. Savin’ Me
9. Someday
10. Side Of A Bullet
11. How You Remind Me
12. Too Bad
13. Figured You Out