‘NOW 64,’ ‘NOW The 00s’ coming Nov 3rd

NOW That’s What I Call Music!, the world’s best-selling multi-artist album series, presents today’s biggest hits on NOW That’s What I Call Music! 64, to be released physically and digitally on November 3rd. On the same date, a new collection celebrating the Aughts decade’s top megahits, NOW That’s What I Call The 00s, will be released physically and digitally.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 64 features 16 major current hits from today’s hottest artists, including Charlie Puth; Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee ft. Justin Bieber; Shawn Mendes; ZAYN ft. Sia; Sam Smith; Sam Hunt; Liam Payne ft. Quavo; Calvin Harris ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean; Maroon 5 ft. SZA; Kesha; French Montana ft. Swae Lee; Childish Gambino; P!nk; Bruno Mars; and Imagine Dragons, plus six free up-and-coming “NOW Presents What’s Next” New Music Preview tracks from Barns Courtney; DaniLeigh; Moon Taxi; The Accidentals; Billie Eilish; and Molly Kate.

The “NOW Presents What’s Next” bonus tracks featured on each numeric NOW release preview tomorrow’s biggest hits. “NOW Presents What’s Next” has introduced major developing artists to NOW Music’s enthusiastic, highly engaged audience. Previous “What’s Next” successes have included Walk The Moon, Hot Chelle Rae, Hunter Hayes, Capitol Cities, A Great Big World, and Shawn Mendes, among others.

NOW That’s What I Call The 00’s celebrates the Aughts with 18 of the decade’s biggest chart-topping hits, including Nelly’s “Hot In Herre;” Flo Rida ft. T-Pain’s “Low;” Joe ft. Mystikal’s “Stutter” (Double Take Remix); Destiny’s Child’s “Independent Women Pt. 1;” Britney Spears’ “Oops, I Did It Again;” Black Eyed Peas’ “I Gotta Feeling;” Katy Perry’s “I Kissed A Girl;” Lady Gaga’s “Poker Face;” Nelly Furtado’s “Promiscuous;” Maroon 5’s “This Love;” Santana ft. Rob Thomas’ “Smooth;” NSYNC’s “Bye Bye Bye;” Kelly Clarkson’s “Since U Been Gone;” Miley Cyrus’ “Party In The USA;” Plain White Ts’ “Hey There Delilah;” The Fray’s “How To Save A Life;” Hoobastank’s “The Reason;” and Fall Out Boy’s “Sugar, We’re Going Down.”

NOW That’s What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international success. The series has generated sales exceeding 250 million albums worldwide, including more than 100 million in the U.S. alone. All 63 previous releases in NOW’s numeric U.S. series have reached the Billboard Albums Chart’s Top 10, and 19 volumes have reached Number One.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment.

NOW That's What I Call Music Volume 64

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 64

1. Charlie Puth – Attention
2. Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee ft. Justin Bieber – Despacito (Remix)
3. Shawn Mendes – There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back
4. Sam Hunt – Body Like A Back Road
5. Liam Payne ft. Quavo – Strip It Down
6. Calvin Harris ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean – Feels
7. Maroon 5 ft. SZA – What Lovers Do
8. French Montana ft. Swae Lee – Unforgettable
9. Childish Gambino – Redbone
10. Logic ft. Alessia Cara & Khalid – 1-800-273-8255
11. Sam Smith – Too Good At Goodbyes
12. Kesha – Praying
13. P!nk – What About Us
14. Bruno Mars – Versace On The Floor
15. ZAYN ft. Sia – Dusk To Dawn
16. Imagine Dragons – Thunder

NOW Presents What’s Next

17. Barns Courtney – Golden Dandelions
18. DaniLeigh – Play
19. Moon Taxi – Two High
20. The Accidentals – Odyssey
21. Billie Eilish – Ocean Eyes
22. Molly Kate – Footprints

NOW That's What I Call Music '00s

NOW That’s What I Call The 00s

1. Nelly – Hot In Herre
2. Flo Rida ft. T-Pain – Low
3. Joe ft. Mystikal – Stutter (Double Take Remix)
4. Destiny’s Child – Independent Women Pt. 1
5. Britney Spears – Oops, I Did It Again
6. Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling
7. Katy Perry – I Kissed A Girl
8. Lady Gaga – Poker Face
9. Nelly Furtado – Promiscuous
10. Maroon 5 – This Love
11. Santana ft. Rob Thomas – Smooth
12. NSYNC – Bye Bye Bye
13. Kelly Clarkson – Since U Been Gone
14. Miley Cyrus – Party In The USA
15. Plain White Ts – Hey There Delilah
16. The Fray – How To Save A Life
17. Hoobastank – The Reason
18. Fall Out Boy – Sugar, We’re Going Down

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.