‘Now 70’ and ‘Hits & Remixes 2019’ detailed

NOW That’s What I Call Music!, the world’s bestselling multiple-artist album series, showcases today’s biggest hits across chart-topping numbered volumes and themed releases. NOW’s latest numbered volume, NOW That’s What I Call Music! 70, will be released on CD and digitally on May 3rd. On the same date, NOW That’s What I Call Hits & Remixes 2019 will be released on CD.

NOW 70 features 16 major current hits from today’s hottest artists, including Billie Eilish; Ariana Grande; J. Cole; P!nk; The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer; Zedd & Katy Perry; Sam Smith & Normani; Dua Lipa; Fletcher; Calvin Harris, Rag ‘N Bone Man; Lil Peep & ILoveMakonnen (feat. Fall Out Boy); Mark Ronson (feat. Miley Cyrus); Bebe Rexha; Imagine Dragons; Kacey Musgraves; and Luke Combs.

NOW 70 also includes five free up-and-coming “NOW Presents What’s Next” New Music Preview bonus tracks from The Unlikely Candidates; Grey & Leon; YK Osiris; Jarami; and Willa Amai. Previewing tomorrow’s biggest hits, “NOW Presents What’s Next” has introduced major developing artists to NOW’s enthusiastic, highly engaged audience, including Walk The Moon, Hot Chelle Rae, Hunter Hayes, Capitol Cities, A Great Big World, George Ezra, and Shawn Mendes, among others.

NOW Hits & Remixes 2019 presents an ideal 18-track lineup of this year’s top singles and remixes to date, including the BloodPop Remix of Taylor Swift’s “…Ready For It?;” the MOTi Remix of Selena Gomez and Marshmello’s “Wolves;” the Chromeo Remix of Maroon 5’s “Wait;” and Jason Derulo, David Guetta, Nicki Minaj, and Willy William’s “Goodbye,” among many more.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international triumph. The series has sold more than 250 million albums worldwide, topping 103 million in the U.S. alone. 68 previous releases in NOW’s numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard’s Top 10, and 19 volumes have reached No. 1.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. NOW and NOW That’s What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 70

1. thank u, next – Ariana Grande
2. Middle Child – J. Cole
3. Walk Me Home – P!nk
4. Who Do You Love? – The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
5. 365 – Zedd & Katy Perry
6. Dancing With A Stranger – Sam Smith & Normani
7. Swan Song – Dua Lipa
8. Undrunk – Fletcher
9. Giant – Calvin Harris, Rag ‘N Bone Man
10. I’ve Been Waiting (feat. Fall Out Boy) – Lil Peep & ILoveMakonnen
11. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus) – Mark Ronson
12. Last Hurrah – Bebe Rexha
13. Bad Liar – Imagine Dragons
14. When The Party’s Over – Billie Eilish
15. Rainbow – Kacey Musgraves
16. Beautiful Crazy – Luke Combs

NOW Presents What’s Next:

17. Novocaine – The Unlikely Candidates
18. Want You Back – Grey & Leon
19. Worth It – YK Osiris
20. No Chance – Jarami
21. Trampled Flowers – Willa Amai

NOW That’s What I Call Hits & Remixes 2019

1. …Ready For It? – BloodPop® Remix – Taylor Swift & BloodPop
2. Youngblood – R3HAB Remix – 5 Seconds Of Summer & R3HAB
3. Wolves – MOTi Remix – Selena Gomez, Marshmello & Moti
4. There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back [NOTD Remix] – Shawn Mendes, NOTD
5. The Middle – Marc Benjamin Remix – Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey & Marc Benjamin
6. Whatever It Takes – Miss Congeniality Remix – Imagine Dragons & Miss Congeniality
7. Wait – Chromeo Remix – Maroon 5 & Chromeo
8. Jackie Chan – Tiesto Big Room Mix – Tiesto, Dzeko, Preme & Post Malone
9. Ocean – DubVision Remix – Martin Garrix & Khalid, DubVision
10. Rise – RetroVision Remix – Jonas Blue, Jack & Jack & RetroVision
11. Growing Pains – Toby Green Remix – Alessia Cara & Toby Green
12. Side Effects – Fedde Le Grand Remix – The Chainsmokers, Emily Warren & Fedde Le Grand
13. Remind Me To Forget – Syn Cole Remix – Kygo & Miguel
14. There’s No Way – Alle Farben Remix – Lauv & Julia Michaels
15. Thunderclouds – Lost Frequencies Remix – LSD & Lost Frequencies
16. broken – Cash Remix – lovelytheband
17. In My Mind – Dynoro & Gigi D’Agostino
18. Goodbye – Jason Derulo, David Guetta, Nicki Minaj & Willy William

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.