‘NOW That’s What I Call Country 10’ detailed

On June 9th, Universal Music Group Nashville will release Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 10, the latest installment in the popular NOW series. Country music fans can hear hits by some of their favorite artists including Keith Urban, Luke Bryan, Lauren Alaina, Carrie Underwood, Dierks Bentley and more. The album will be available for pre-order May 26.

Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 10 includes 18 of today’s hottest country hits including over 15 #1 singles plus a bonus track from NOW’s What’s Next artist, Canaan Smith. Being the 10th anniversary of the Now That’s What I Call Country series, a deluxe edition of the album will also be available featuring a second disc of the biggest country hits from the hottest country artists.

The project is a joint venture between Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 98 million in the U.S. Last year, NOW That’s What I Call Country Vol. 9 debuted in the Top 3 of the Billboard Country albums chart. Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 10 is distributed by Universal Music Group.

2 CD Deluxe | CD

[one_half]Standard CD:

1. Keith Urban – Blue Ain’t Your Color
2. Jon Pardi – Dirt On My Boots
3. Josh Turner – Hometown Girl
4. Jason Aldean – Any Ol’ Barstool
5. Luke Bryan – Fast
6. Dierks Bentley – Black
7. Kenny Chesney – Bar At The End Of The World
8. Dustin Lynch – Seein’ Red
9. Lauren Alaina – Road Less Traveled
10. Old Dominion – Song For Another Time
11. Eric Church – Kill A Word
12. Little Big Town – Better Man
13. Chris Young f/Vince Gill – Sober Saturday Night
14. Brad Paisley – Today
15. Michael Ray – Think A Little Less
16. Maren Morris – ‘80s Mercedes
17. Kelsea Ballerini – Yeah Boy
18. Miranda Lambert – Vice

NOW presents What’s Next
19. Canaan Smith – Like You That Way[/one_half]

[one_half_last]Deluxe Tracks:

1. Luke Bryan – Country Girl (Shake It For Me)
2. Jason Aldean – Dirt Road Anthem
3. Sam Hunt – Take Your Time
4. Carrie Underwood – Jesus Take The Wheel
5. Eric Church – Like A Wrecking Ball
6. Lady Antebellum – Need You Now
7. Miranda Lambert – The House That Built Me
8. Hunter Hayes – Wanted
9. Brad Paisley – She’s Everything
10. Kenny Chesney – Somewhere With You
11. Josh Turner – Your Man
12. Jake Owen – Barefoot Blue Jean Night
13. Darius Rucker – Wagon Wheel
14. Cam – Burning House[/one_half_last]

Default image
Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.
Articles: 11288