Pitbull announces ‘Global Warming Meltdown’

On the heels of dropping his massive #1 most added single “Timber” featuring Ke$ha, international music sensation Pitbull has announced the release of a deluxe-edition, super-charged version of his current hit-packed album entitled Global Warming: Meltdown via Mr. 305./Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records.

Global Warming: Metldown includes”Timber” featuring Ke$ha along with four other brand new collaborations with Kelly Rowland, Mayer Hawthorne, Mohombi and Inna, in addition to the original album tracks, available everywhere November 25th on Mr. 305./Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records.

The five brand new tracks will also be available on a companion EP simply titled Meltdown for the fan who already owns Global Warming.

Global Warming: Meltdown | Meltdown

  1. Global Warming (featuring Sensato)
  2. Don’t Stop The Party (featuring TJR)
  3. Feel This Moment (featuring Christina Aguilera)
  4. Back In Time (featured in Men In Black 3)
  5. Hope We Meet Again (featuring Chris Brown)
  6. Party Ain’t Over (featuring Usher & Afrojack)
  7. Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem) (featuring J. Lo)
  8. Have Some Fun (featuring The Wanted & Afrojack)
  9. Outta Nowhere (featuring Danny Mercer)
  10. Tchu Tchu Tcha (featuring Enrique Iglesias)
  11. Last Night (featuring Havana Brown & Afrojack)
  12. I’m Off That
  13. Timber (feat Ke$ha)
  14. **That High (featuring Kelly Rowland)
  15. **Do It (featuring Tuxedo)
  16. **Sun in California (featuring Mohombi)
  17. **All the Things (featuring Inna)

**Denotes previously unreleased track

Author: Rob Perez

Rob Perez is a freelance writer who has been with The Music Universe early on. As a Correspondent for The Music Universe, you will find him writing reviews and live tweeting awards shows.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *