Poison releases 30th Anniversary Picture Disc of debut album

Poison has released a 30th anniversary Picture Disc of their debut album, Look What The Cat Dragged In through U Discover Music. The classic album cover features Bret Michaels, Rikki Rockett, Bobby Dall and C.C. DeVille dressed in drag.

The exclusive limited edition Picture Disc is available for $35 with free shipping. Only 1,000 LPs were pressed. The LP is packaged in a heavy weight clear plastic sleeve.

The album includes Poison staples “Cry Tough,” “I Want Action,” “I Won’t Forget You,” “Talk Dirty To Me,” the fan favorite title track and more.

LP Picture Disc

Side A:

  1. Cry Tough
  2. I Want Action
  3. I Won’t Forget You
  4. Play Dirty
  5. Look What The Cat Dragged In

Side B:

  1. Talk Dirty To Me
  2. Want Some, Need Some
  3. Blame It On You
  4. #1 Bad Boy
  5. Let Me Go To The Show

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.