Queen Forever, the first Queen album to feature new Freddie Mercury led vocal tracks since the band’s 1995 Made In Heaven album, will be released as a strictly limited 4 LP vinyl box set with a bonus 12″ single featuring a special William Orbit mix of the only recently heard Freddie Mercury/Queen track “Let Me In Your Heart Again” on May 12th.

The original 36 track 2 CD Queen Forever set was released in late 2014 and includes the long anticipated track from Queen and Michael Jackson, “There Must Be More To Life Than This” and a new ballad version of Mercury’s first solo hit, his Giorgio Moroder collaboration, “Love Kills,” which is being heavily played at UK and European radio.

Among the new tracks is the William Orbit mix of the unfinished demo of “Let Me In Your Heart Again” which was left off the 2 CD set and was only available for a limited period of time to support the Coca-Cola (RED) AIDS awareness campaign mounted at the tail end of 2014.

The B side of the 12″ single has a further bonus feature exclusive to this box set: A laser etching of the box set cover illustration.

The rest of the package mixes Queen hits, classic tracks, and new takes on well-known songs and celebrates the extraordinary musical path of one of the world’s greatest rock bands. Reaching back as far as 1974 with fan favourite “Nevermore,” a Freddie Mercury song originally included on Queen II, Queen Forever progresses to feature songs that spotlight the band’s songwriting prowess, studio experimentation and remarkable development, and is completed with latter-day Queen hits, including ’91’s No. 1  “These Are The Days Of Our Lives” and ’95’s “Too Much Love Will Kill You,” together with the poignant “A Winter’s Tale,” recorded during Freddie Mercury’s final Queen recording sessions in Montreux in 1991.

Queen Forever is a thrilling showcase for exclusive new Queen recordings but equally as much a paean to the extraordinary musical achievements of John Deacon, Brian May, Roger Taylor and the late Freddie Mercury, whose singular talent we again get to marvel at through this meticulously presented 36 track collection.

5 LP

LP 1:

1. Let Me In Your Heart Again
2. Love Kills the ballad
3. There Must Be More To Life Than This (William Orbit Mix)
4. Play The Game
5. Dear Friends
6. You’re My Best Friend
7. Love Of My Life
8. Drowse
9. You Take My Breath Away
10. Spread Your Wings

LP 2:

1. Long Away
2. Lily Of The Valley
3. Don’t Try So Hard
4. Bijou
5. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
6. Nevermore
7. Las Palabras De Amor
8. Who Wants To Live Forever
9. I Was Born To Love You

LP 3:

1. Somebody To Love
2. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
3. Friends Will Be Friends
4. Jealousy
5. One Year of Love
6. A Winter’s Tale
7. ’39
8. Mother Love

LP 4:

1. It’s A Hard Life
2. Save Me
3. Made In Heaven
4. Too Much Love Will Kill You
5. Sail Away Sweet Sister
6. The Miracle
7. Is This The World We Created…?
8. In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited
9. Forever

LP 5:

1. Let Me In Your Heart Again (William Orbit Mix)
2. *Queen Forever Etching