Reba McEntire’s long-awaited 27th studio album, Love Somebody, hits store shelves April 14th on Nash Icon Records.

“We’ve been working on it a long time and we can’t wait to hear what you think about it,” McEntire says in statement. “As you all know, I love looking for songs to record. I’ve said that many times. Getting to work again with Allison Jones over at Big Machine Label Group, my record label, was a blast! We listened to thousands of songs to find just the right ones for this album.”

Some notable songwriters on the album include Rhett Akins, newcomer Sam Hunt, Grammy-nominated Brandy Clark, Tommy Lee James, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne.

The 12 track album will include her latest single, “Going Out Like That,” along with the title track and “Enough,” a duet with Jennifer Nettles. All three were part of a radio survey that leaked late last year. The set will also contain the free single “Pray For Peace” McEntire released last summer.

A Target Exclusive edition will feature two bonus tracks, “Whatever Way It Hurts The Least” and “More Than Just Her Last Name,” both co-written by Clark.

For the project, McEntire teamed with long-time producer Tony Brown along with James Stroud, for the first time ever.

A special fan pre-order coming soon, although no other details were revealed.

CD | Target Exclusive

1. “Going Out Like That” (Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip, Jason Sellers) *
2. “Enough” featuring Jennifer Nettles (Kelly Archer, Aaron Scherz, Emily Shackelton) **
3. “She Got Drunk Last Night” (Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally) *
4. “Livin’ Ain’t Killed Me Yet” (Tommy Lee James, Laura Veltz) *
5. “That’s When I Knew” (Jim Collins, Ashley Gorley) **
6. “I’ll Go On” (Ella Mae Bowen, Tommy Lee James) **
7. “Until They Don’t Love You” (Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna, Josh Osborne) *
8. “Promise Me Love” (Nicole Fernandez, Jason Miller, Susan Ruth) *
9. “Just Like Them Horses” (Liz Hengber, Tommy Lee James) *
10. “Love Somebody” (Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne) *
11. “Love Land” (Tom Douglas, Rachel Thibodeau)*
12. “Pray For Peace” (Reba McEntire)***

Target Exclusive:
13. “Whatever Way It Hurts The Least” (Brandy Clark, Tommy Lee James, Josh Osborne)**
14. “More Than Just Her Last Name” (Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)*

*Produced by Tony Brown and Reba McEntire
**Produced by James Stroud and Reba McEntire
***Produced by Reba McEntire and Doug Sisemore