The kid-friendly album is due June 28th

Growin’ Up Country Vol. Two, a collection of children’s songs written and performed by some of country music’s most talented artists and songwriters, is set to debut on Friday, June 28th via Platoon. The album features artists John Osborne of Brothers Osborne, Runaway June, Andrew Jannakos and more.

The project follows last year’s debut of Growin’ Up Country Vol. One, which introduced kids to family-friendly country songs.

“I’m so excited to share that Growin’ Up Country is back with more music for the whole family,” states artist and executive producer Jaden Michaels. “This project is so close to my heart. Many of the artists and writers on this project are parents, including myself. I’m passionate about creating music that will empower children with songs that parents will actually enjoy listening to as well.”

Michaels and Lucie Silvas chatted with fellow Growin’ Up Country artist Kelleigh Bannen on Apple Music’s The Kelleigh Bannen Show for a special Mother’s Day episode, discussing motherhood and details about the new project.

1. Hey Y’all Hey – Twinnie
2. Put A Smile On – Runaway June
3. Workin’ On A Beautiful Song – Lucie Silvas & John Osborne
4. Dream Up – Jaden Michaels
5. Big Feelings – High Valley
6. Raised That Way – Kasey Tyndall
7. Let’s Go, Let’s Go – Lenny Pey
8. These Are the Days – Andrew Jannakos
9. Alive – Kelleigh Bannen
10. Like A Butterfly – Sarahbeth Taite