Selena Gomez announces new CD available July 23rd | The Music Universe

Selena Gomez announces new CD available July 23rd

Pop diva Selena Gomez has revealed the title, track listing and cover art to her new CD. Stars Dance will be available on July 23rd via Hollywood Records, a division of Walt Disney Entertainment. A Deluxe Edition will also be available containing four additional tracks.

Stars Dance will feature 11 new tracks including the Top 10 “Come & Get It.” Gomez released a video containing the audio of “Slow Down,” which will be the second single from the project, on YouTube on Monday (June 3rd), Billboard reports.

Gomez revealed the album’s cover art through a 22 second video on YouTube.


1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like A Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save The Day
8. B.E.AT.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember
12. Nobody Does It Like You [Deluxe Bonus Track]
13. Music Feels Better [Deluxe Bonus Track]
14. Lover In Me [Deluxe Bonus Track]
15. I Like It That Way [Deluxe Bonus Track]

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *