Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators have announced the release of Live At The Roxy 25.9.14 for June 15th on multiple formats.

The concert was a performance at the legendary Roxy Theater on the Sunset Strip in West Hollywood to celebrate the release of the band’s third album, World On Fire, last September.

The set will be available on 2 CD, 3 LP, DVD and Blu-ray and feature Slash solo material along with Velvet Revolver and three classic Guns N Roses tracks: “Nightrain,” “Sweet Child O’ Mine” and “Paradise City.”

2 CD | 3 LP | DVD | Blu-ray

1. Ghost
2. Nightrain
3. Back from Cali
4. You Could Be Mine
5. Rocket Queen
6. Bent to Fly
7. Starlight
8. You’re a Lie
9. World on Fire
10. Anastasia
11. Sweet Child O’ Mine
12. Slither
13. Paradise City

Bonus Songs:

1. Stone Blind
2. You’re Crazy
3. Wicked Stone
4. 30 Years to Life