Slash releasing ‘Living The Dream Tour’ on multi-formats

Live concert due Sept 20th

Eagle Vision will release Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators: Living The Dream Tour on multi-format on September 20th. captures the band’s incendiary concert performance on their sold out 2019 tour. Shot on location in front of a rabid crowd at London’s legendary Hammersmith Apollo. Living The Dream Tour will be released on 2 CD/Blu-ray, 2 CD/DVD, 3 LP black vinyl, limited edition 3 LP red vinyl, digital video and digital audio. An extremely limited amount of signed copies will be available while supplies last via

Living The Dream Tour features Slash & Co. roaring through a highly charged two hour set of tracks from all four of Slash’s solo albums. The set includes “Call of the Wild” “Driving Rain,” “By The Sword,” “Back From Cali,” “Starlight,” “World On Fire” and “Anastasia.” There’s a searing live version of “Shadow Life,” as well as “We Are All Gonna Die” and “Doctor Alibi,” during which lead singer Myles Kennedy switches vocal duties with bassist Todd Kerns.

Slash tears up the Hammersmith Apollo with staggering solos while dropping giant slabs of riffs with casual ease, delivering the essence of rock ‘n’ roll in this show. You can see it, hear it and feel it. “Every night is chasing that magic and when it all happens, it’s euphoric,” Slash states. “I just love it…London kicks ass.”

DVD/Blu-ray bonus feature: Live In London mini-documentary, including interview with Slash and Kennedy, plus behind-the-scenes footage of the tour.

The group’s 2019 worldwide tour in support of their most recent studio album Living The Dream continues with the launch of their North American headlining tour through July 15th in San Francisco. The trek will include festival stops at Heavy Montreal in Quebec on July 28th and at Lollapalooza on August 4th in Chicago, IL.

2 CD/Blu-ray | 2 CD/DVD | 3 LP | Limited Edition Red 3 LP

  1. The Call Of The Wild
  2. Halo
  3. Standing In The Sun
  4. Ghost
  5. Back From Cali
  6. My Antidote
  7. Serve You Right
  8. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts
  9. Shadow Life
  10. We’re All Gonna Die
  11. Doctor Alibi
  12. Lost Inside The Girl
  13. Wicked Stone
  14. Mind Your Manners
  15. Driving Rain
  16. By The Sword
  17. Nightrain
  18. Starlight
  19. You’re A Lie
  20. World On Fire
  21. Avalon
  22. Anastasia

Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: