Summer Walker reveals ‘Still Over It’ track listing

Album features appearances by Cardi B, Lil Durk, Ciara, Pharrell and SZA & more

Summer Walker has revealed the track listing for her sophomore effort, Still Over It, due November 5th via Interscope Records The 20-song album includes appearances by some of music’s hottest artists, including Ari Lennox, Lil Durk, SZA and JT (City Girls), who joins Walker on the debut single, “Ex for a Reason.” The album also features narration by R&B icon and fellow Atlanta-native, Ciara, and rap powerhouse, Cardi B. Impressive features aside, Apple Music exclusively premiered the track listing via their push notification service.

Walker’s 2019 debut album, Over It, took the airwaves by storm, spending 106 weeks on the Billboard 200 and 14 weeks at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top R&B Albums chart. To date, the tracks have collectively generated 3.6 billion US streams. Walker’s success and following continued to blossom laying the groundwork for her July 2020 EP, Life on Earth, which debuted inside the top 10 on the Billboard 200 at No. 8. Walker recently signed singer-songwriter NO1-NOAH to her imprint, Ghetto Earth Records, which is a joint venture with Interscope Records.


Default image
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email:

Articles: 14257