Thirty Seconds to Mars announces 'America' album, campaign | The Music Universe

Thirty Seconds to Mars announces ‘America’ album, campaign

Thirty Seconds to Mars has unveiled the title and track listing along with an ambitious global creative campaign for their highly-anticipated fifth studio album: America, due April 6th via Interscope Records. The album contains feature tracks with superstars Halsey and A$AP Rocky plus a Zedd produced track, see below for full track listing. The moodboard details the complete visual campaign including multiple album covers, available in both physical and digital retail outlets. In addition to the album covers, the provocative images will be part of a global advertising campaign including outdoor billboards and posters in major cities.

Billboards will be located in landmark locations such as LA’s famed Sunset Boulevard, New York City’s Times Square, and outside of numerous London Underground Tube stations.

Posters will appear globally throughout the streets of numerous cities such as Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Toronto, Mexico City, Paris, Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Cologne, Essen, Nürnberg, Hannover, Frankfurt and more.

Extending the list concept to everyone, the band has launched,, a custom album cover generator allowing fans to create their own custom lists in the format of the America album cover.

Additionally, the group will be releasing a new track off the record, “One Track Mind,” featuring A$AP Rocky, on March 23rd. America is available for pre-order now on CD, colored vinyl and cassette.

Tickets for the bands recently announced 2018 North American The Monolith Tour, promoted by Live Nation, are on sale now. The tour will kick off June 6th in Toronto, ON. Walk The Moon, K.Flay, MisterWives, Joywave, and Welshly Arms will join as support on select dates. Each seat purchased will include a copy of the new album.


1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night produced by Zedd
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind ft. A$AP Rocky
5. Monolith
6. Love Is Madness ft. Halsey
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail To The Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.