Three Days Grace has announced that the pre-order for their new album Human is now live and available at iTunes and Amazon on CD and LP. Fans who pre-order Human will receive their #1 Active Rock radio hit singles ” I Am Machine,” and “Painkiller” instantly.

A limited edition 2 CD Deluxe Edition of Human will be available to fans on Three Days Grace’s site. The limited edition package consists of the standard album Human plus a second disc including live versions of “Painkiller,” “Let Me Down, “Every Other Weekend,” and an alternate recording of album track “Human Race.” In addition to the music, the deluxe package includes a custom woven beanie, 12″ x 12” window cling sticker featuring album art, and a five card set featuring picture and note from each band member. Find complete album track listing below.

On Human, Three Days Grace re-teamed with producer Gavin Brown who produced the band’s platinum-selling 2003 self-titled debut album. “We went back to our roots a bit and recaptured that collaborative feeling of being in a band and bringing out the best ideas in each other,” says band member Neil Sanderson. “Gavin was a huge part of that in the beginning and we feel like we’re back in those days where we’re high-fiving each other with guitars in our hands.” In addition, Nick Raskulinecz and Chris Lorde Alge mixed Human. The band has spent much of the year vigorously touring, writing and recording their new album.

Three Days Grace is Matt Walst (lead vocals), Neil Sanderson (drums, piano, backing vocals), Brad Walst (bass guitar), and Barry Stock (lead guitar). The band holds the record with now 13 #1 singles at Active Rock Radio, more than any other band in history and has sold over 6 million albums in the United States. The band’s first single on Human with new singer Matt Walst “Painkiller” celebrates their 12th #1 single and “I Am Machine” is their #13th number one and second single with Matt as their lead singer.

Their previous album Transit Of Venus was released in October 2012, debuted #1 on the Hard Rock Chart and Top 5 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, and was nominated for Best Rock Album of the Year by the Juno Awards. Transit Of Venus spawned three #1 singles “Chalk Outline,” “The High Road” and “Misery Loves My Company,” Their other #1s include ‘World So Cold,””Good Life,” “Break,” ”Never Too Late,” “Animal I Have Become,” “Pain,” “Just Like You” and “Home” from previous albums.

CD | Deluxe 2 CDLP

1. Human Race
2. Painkiller
3. Fallen Angel
4. Landmine
5. Tell Me Why
6. I Am Machine
7. So What
8. Car Crash
9. Nothing’s Fair In Love And War
10. One Too Many
11. The End Is Not The Answer
12. The Real You

Deluxe Edition Disc 2:

1. Every Other Weekend
2. Painkiller (Live)
3. Let Me Down (Live)
4. Human Race (Atmosphere Version)