Tomorrow X Together unveils fifth EP track listing

New lead single “Sugar Rush Ride” previewed on TikTok

Tomorrow X Together (TXT) will return with new lead single “Sugar Rush Ride” on January 27th as they reveal the track listing for their forthcoming fifth EP, The Name Chapter: TemptationThe five track set is a conceptual album which tells the cohesive story of depicting youth on the brink of adulthood. The project represents a generational narrative of journeying forward despite challenges of the world throughout.

“Sugar Rush Ride” tells the story of a boy who falls to the sweet temptations of a devil that are compared to a “sugar rush.” An exclusive video preview of the song has been uploaded to the K-pop group’s official TikTok and features all five members gesturing to the lyrics, “Gimme gimme more, Gimme gimme more.”

Also, each member has contributed lyrics to the project.

Notably, the EP features collaborations between Gen Z artists with “Sugar Rush Ride” seeing the return of pop artist Salem Ilese — who has previously worked with the band on “Anti-Romantic” and “PS5,” — and “Happy Fools,” crediting Leray as both a featured artist and lyricist.

TXT will reveal a preview video for The Name Chapter: Temptation on January 23rd.

  1. Sugar Rush Ride
  2. Devil By The Window
  3. Happy Fools featuring Coi Leray
  4. Tinnitus (Wanna Be A Rock)
  5. Farewell, Neverland

Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: