Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

Trace Adkins releases new CD in May

Trace Adkins will release his eleventh studio album Love Will… on May 14th via Show Dog-Universal Music.

Love Will… features numerous collaborations from pop to gospel.  Colbie Calliat, the Harlem Gospel Choir and Exile all make guest appearances.  Calliat is featured on “Watch The World End” which can be heard streaming via this week.  The Harlem Gospel Choir backs Adkins on the title track while Exile joins him on a remake of their hit, “Kiss You All Over.”

Adkins enlisted five producers to help make this album.  Frank Rogers, Tony Brown, Mark Wright, Kenny Beard and Mickey Cones all co-produced the 11 track record.

Until it’s release, fans can hear a new song streaming on his website each week.  Fans can pre-order the album beginning April 2nd.  iTunes pre-orders will come with an instant download of “Watch The World End.”


  1. When I Stop Loving You
  2. So What If I Do
  3. Come See Me
  4. Right Now
  5. Every One Of You
  6. The Altar Of Your Love
  7. Kiss You All Over (Featuring Exile)
  8. If The Sun Comes Up
  9. Say No To A Woman
  10. Watch The World End (Featuring Colbie Caillat)
  11. Love Will (Featuring Harlem Gospel Choir)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *