Singer/Songwriter celebrates 30 years of music

Tracy Lawrence has been impacting the sound of country music for three decades. His signature sound helped to shape a generation and continues to enrapture new fans of all ages. On April 27th, Lawrence will be celebrating his milestone 30th career anniversary with a livestream concert at The Warehouse in partnership with web-based performance platform, StageIt. Lawrence and his band will be performing some of his biggest career hits along with new music from his latest album, Volume 1: Stairway to Heaven Highway to Hell, which is set for release digitally on April 23rd and on CD on May 28th.

Volume 1: Stairway to Heaven Highway to Hell is Lawrence’s first release from Hindsight 2020, a three-volume album that will be released throughout the year, celebrating 30 songs for 30 years of Tracy Lawrence. This first 10-song collection features all new material from Lawrence, who penned nine of the 10 tracks, mixing his signature blend of contemporary and traditional country music that has made him a mainstay since his debut album, Sticks & Stones, in 1991.

Leading up to Volume 1‘s full album release on April 23rd, Lawrence has been rolling out new music via his Instagram. Today (Fri, April 9th), he is giving fans a fifth track, “You Only Get One,” which follows his previous Instagram releases of title track “Stairway to Heaven Highway to Hell,” and new songs “Struggle Struggle,” “Water,” and “Lonely 101” – available now on all digital streaming platforms.


  1. Stairway to Heaven Highway to Hell
  2. Struggle Struggle
  3. Water
  4. Lonely 101
  5. Whole Lotta Me
  6. Summer Snow
  7. Hard Times
  8. If I Could Give You Anything
  9. Knowing
  10. You Only Get One
  11. Hard Times (Unplugged) (Acoustic)
  12. Whole Lotta Me (Unplugged)