Travis Tritt releases acoustic version of ‘Set in Stone’

Acoustic versions of his latest album available digitally

Travis Tritt has released an official acoustic version of his latest album, Set in Stone. The digital album was previously released as a bonus disc on a Walmart exclusive edition of Set in Stone, released last summer.

The set is in celebration of Tritt’s solo acoustic tour, An Evening with Travis Tritt. The trek runs through the February 27th. Throughout his solo acoustic tour, fans will have the opportunity to experience a special concert featuring Tritt performing songs from Set in Stone, and some of his biggest hits, including “Anymore,” “T-R-O-U-B-L-E,” “It’s A Great Day to Be Alive,” and “Best of Intentions.”

The Grand Ole Opry member will follow the acoustic shows with the Set In Stone Tour, taking place March 11-May 1, 2022.

Tritt has made headlines recently for his stance against COVID and mask mandates. Tritt will not perform at venues that require proof of COVID vaccination, mask mandates, or testing, which resulted in a number of canceled shows.

1. Stand Your Ground
2. Set In Stone
3. Ghost Town Nation
4. Smoke In A Bar
5. Leave This World
6. They Don’t Make ‘Em Like That No More
7. Better Off Dead
8. Southern Man
9. Open Line
10. Ain’t Who I Was

Default image
Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email:
Articles: 11911