The three are available through

UMC/Island/Interscope has announced the release of three new U2 vinyl reissues for April 13th. They include 1985’s Wide Awake In America1997’s Pop and 2000’s All That You Can’t Leave Behind. The news comes one day ahead of Pop’s 21st anniversary.

Each album is remastered and pressed on 180-gram vinyl with a download card. The artwork is a faithful reproduction of each original album. Pop will be presented in a double LP gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and a lyrics insert. All That You Can’t Leave Behind will be comprised of a 16-page booklet featuring lyrics and photography by Anton Corbijn.

Wide Awake In America is a four-track half live/half studio EP from 1985. Originally released only in North America and Japan, it was subsequently re-released internationally in the late 1980s. Side A features live performances of “A Sort Of Homecoming” and “Bad” from UK shows on The Unforgettable Fire tour in late 1984. Side B features two B-sides from the 12” single of The Unforgettable Fire – “The Three Sunrises” and “Love Comes Tumbling.”

U2’s ninth studio album, Pop, reached No. 1 in the UK, US, Ireland and 26 other countries around the world following its release in 1997. Produced by Flood, with Howie B and Steve Osborne, the album was recorded in Dublin (Hanover Quay, Windmill Lane, The Works) and Miami (South Beach Studios). It features the singles “Discothèque,” “Staring At The Sun,” “Last Night On Earth,” “Please,” “If God Will Send His Angels” and “Mofo.”

All That You Can’t Leave Behind, the tenth studio album from U2, garnered multiple Grammy awards following its release in October 2000 and shot to No. 1 in 32 countries. Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded in Dublin (HQ, Windmill Lane, Westland and Totally Wired) and the South of France, it includes the singles “Beautiful Day,” “Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of,” “Elevation” and “Walk On.”