Cherrytree / Interscope recording artist Ellie Goulding contributed vocals to several songs on the Divergent: Original Motion Picture Score composed by Grammy-nominated and multi-platinum electronic artist Junkie XL and executive produced by Grammy and Oscar-winning composer Hans Zimmer (The Dark Knight, Inception).

Goulding, whose vocals are woven throughout the movie, is the inner voice of the main character Tris.

Watch the behind the scenes score footage with commentary by Goulding, Junky XL and director Neil Burger.

Divergent: The Original Motion Picture Score is available now to pre-order via Amazon and iTunes.

Divergent: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features a brand new song “Beating Heart” as well as songs from Goulding’s sophomore album, Halcyon.


1. Tris featuring Ellie Goulding
2. The Test
3. Choosing Dauntless featuring Ellie Goulding
4. Capture The Flag featuring Ellie Goulding
5. This Isn’t Real
6. Ferris Wheel
7. Erudite Plan
8. Fear
9. I Am Divergent
10. A Friend
11. Conspiracy
12. Watertank
13. Faction Before Blood
14. Human Nature
15. Final Test
16. The March
17. Dauntless Attack
18. Sacrifice featuring Ellie Goulding
19. You’re Not Gonna Like This
20. Fight The Dauntless
21. Everywhere And Nowhere