Yahoo! to live stream 49th Annual ACM Awards Red Carpet

RAM Country on Yahoo Music will exclusively live stream this year’s Academy of Country Music Awards Red Carpet Pre-Show on web and via the Yahoo Screen App. Catch live interviews from country music’s biggest stars, fashion analysis and more straight from the red carpet in Las Vegas.

The live stream takes place Sunday, April 4th at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT and be seen below.

The 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards will follow at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT on CBS.

Please remember, the live feed is courtesy of Yahoo!

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.