Portrait Records, an imprint of Sony Music Masterworks, has announced that it will release Yanni: The Dream Concert – Live At The Great Pyramids Of Egypt as a CD/DVD set and single Blu-ray June 3rd. The special premieres on PBS stations beginning March 5th and was captured in November 2015 in 4K state-of-the-art high definition audio and video. The concert features a career-spanning selection of fan favorites, along with never-before-performed songs and new arrangements of his classic compositions.

Yanni holds the record for most No. 1’s in Billboard’s New Age category, racking up 40-plus platinum and gold albums with sales of over 25 million. A multiple Grammy Award nominee, Yanni is truly a global artist and has sold out tour dates around the world and performed for millions of people. His primarily instrumental works cross all barriers; without lyrics, the music is accessible to all listeners regardless of age, race, language or culture.

Performing in Egypt at the Great Pyramids for the first time was an incredible honor for the artist, who said, “It has long been a dream of mine to perform at the Great Pyramids of Egypt, or as I like to call it, ‘The Heart of Civilization!’ I am really grateful that this dream has now been fulfilled. During my visit and performances in Egypt I experienced and fell in love with the beautiful culture, joyous and welcoming spirit, warmth and overwhelming generosity of its people. This was a once-in-a-lifetime, unforgettable event and it has been immortalized in a stunning 4K video production with the best 5.1 surround audio that I have ever made in my life. It will forever be etched in my mind and in my heart.”

Yanni – accompanied by his 15-member international orchestra is currently in the midst of a major North American tour in support of his new album Sensuous Chill, his 15th album to debut at No.1 on Billboard’s New Age chart.


1. One Man’s Dream (Live)
2. For All Seasons (Live)
3. Yanni: Welcome (Live)
4. Felitsa (Live)
5. Acroyali (Live)
6. Human Condition (Live)
7. Dreams Come True Interlude (Live)
8. Reflections of Passion (Live)
9. Standing in Motion (Live)
10. Nostalgia (Live)
11. Niki Nana (Live)
12. Santorini (Live)
13. International Space Station Message (Live)
14. The Storm (Live)


1. Introduction: Dream Sequence (Live)
2. One Man’s Dream (Live)
3. For All Seasons (Live)
4. Yanni: Welcome (Live)
5. Felitsa (Live)
6. Acroyali (Live)
7. Human Condition (Live)
8. Dreams Come True Interlude (Live)
9. Reflections of Passion (Live)
10. Standing in Motion (Live)
11. Nostalgia (Live)
12. Niki Nana (Live)
13. Santorini (Live)
14. International Space Station Message (Live)
15. The Storm (Live)