Zac Brown Band announces 2022 Out in the Middle Tour dates

Tickets on sale Jan 21st

Zac Brown Band has announced their upcoming 2022 international Out in the Middle Tour. The new set of dates, produced by Live Nation, follows 2021’s incredibly successful The Comeback Tour, where the band staged their comeback to live performances following a COVID-19 hiatus. The Out in the Middle Tour will see the band return to some of the nation’s most iconic venues, including Boston’s Fenway Park, where the group currently holds the record for most consecutive sold out shows. Kicking off in Greenville, SC on April 22nd, the multi-city trek will include performances in lead singer Zac Brown’s native Atlanta at Truist Park, the famed Wrigley Field in Chicago, and the legendary Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles.

“Performing in front of millions of fans around the world is one of the most electrifying and humbling feelings,” states Brown. “We’re so excited to go back out on the road and keep the unbelievable momentum going from ‘The Comeback Tour.’ It’s been such an incredible year for the band, debuting some of the best music we’ve ever made, and we are thrilled to continue playing live for our amazing fans.”

The Out in the Middle Tour will showcase the band’s old-school country roots and southern-rock style, serving as an ode to their country pride and life’s simple pleasures. Joining the band once again will be Caroline Jones, who performed as a special guest during The Comeback Tour. Zac Brown Band also welcomes Robert Randolph Band as the opening act on select dates throughout the tour.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, January 21st at 10 am local time via Ticketmaster. Citi is the official card of the trek with cardmembers having access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, January 18th at noon local time until Thursday, January 20th at 10 pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. Zac Brown Band will offer VIP packages for each show that include premium tickets, access to the Uncaged Lounge with complimentary wine, beer & appetizers, an exclusive VIP gift item & more! Package contents vary based on offer selected.

The Zamily Fan Club Pre-Sale will begin on Tuesday, January 18th at 10 am local time, followed by the simultaneous Spotify and Live Nation Pre-Sales on Wednesday, January 19th at 10 am local time.

Zac Brown Band – Out in the Middle Tour 2022 Dates:

Friday, April 22 – Greenville, SC – Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Saturday, April 23 – Charleston, SC – Credit One Stadium
Friday, May 20 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center
Sunday, May 22 – San Antonio, TX – Real Life Amphitheater
Thursday, June 2 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Friday, June 3 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Friday, June 17 – Atlanta, GA – Truist Park
Friday, July 8 – Akron, OH – Dowed Field
Saturday, July 9 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field
Friday, July 15 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park
Thursday, July 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Friday, July 29 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Saturday, July 30 – Mt. Pleasant, MI – Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Friday, August 12 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 13 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Sunday, August 14 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium
Thursday, August 18 – New York, NY – Citi Field
Friday, August 19 – Endicott, NY – En-Joie Golf Course
Friday, August 26 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, August 27 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Friday, September 23 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Saturday, September 24 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sunday, September 25 – Birmingham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Friday, October 7 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Saturday, October 8 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sunday, October 9 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Thursday, October 20 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Friday, October 21 – Vancouver, BC – Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 22 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Friday, November 4 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
Sunday, November 6 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Saturday, November 19 – Phoenix, AZ – Chase Field

Default image
Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: info@themusicuniverse.com
Articles: 11867