Bryan Adams announces ‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall’ box set

The package was recorded during a three-night stand in 2022

Award-winning singer/songwriter Bryan Adams announces that a series of concerts recorded live at London’s historic Royal Albert Hall will be released as a box set via BMG. In 2022, Adams headlined three epic nights at the treasured venue where each evening Adams performed one of his classic albums in its entirety: Cuts Like A Knife (Night 1), Into The Fire (Night 2) and Waking up The Neighbours (Night 3).

Scheduled for release December 8th, Live at the Royal Albert Hall includes a total of 35 live songs, a Blu-ray of all the performances, plus a 32-page photo book featuring exclusive images from the storied nights. The package will be available in a variety of formats, including 3 CD/Blu-ray and 4 LP/Blu-ray, each with a 32-page photo book featuring exclusive images from these storied nights.

CD 1: Cuts Like a Knife (Night 1)

  1. The Only One
  2. Take Me Back
  3. This Time
  4. I’m Ready
  5. What’s It Gonna Be
  6. Don’t Leave Me Lonely
  7. Let Him Know
  8. The Best Was Yet To Come
  9. Cuts Like a Knife
  10. Straight From The Heart

CD 2: Into the Fire (Night 2)

  1. Into the Fire
  2. Heat of the Night
  3. Victim of Love
  4. Another Day
  5. Native Son
  6. Only the Strong Survive
  7. Rebel
  8. Remembrance Day
  9. Hearts on Fire
  10. Home Again

CD 3: Waking Up the Neighbours (Night 3)

  1. Is Your Mama Gonna Miss Ya?
  2. Hey Honey – I’m Packin’ You In!
  3. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
  4. Thought I’d Died and Gone to Heaven
  5. Not Guilty
  6. Vanishing
  7. House Arrest
  8. Do I Have to Say the Words?
  9. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
  10. All I Want is You
  11. Depend on Me
  12. Touch the Hand
  13. If You Wanna Leave Me
  14. Don’t Drop That Bomb on Me
  15. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: