Notable Releases

Pink announces ‘Trustfall’


Ninth studio album due Feb 17th P!NK has announced the release of her highly-anticipated ninth studio album, Trustfall, set for release on February 17th via RCA Records. Target will offer an exclusive hot pink vinyl edition. A Zine-Pak CD and…

The Doors release ‘Paris Blues’

The Doors - Paris Blues

Last known unreleased song from the band’s vault is available digitally The Doors fabled studio outtake “Paris Blues,” the last known unreleased song from the band’s vault, is available digitally along with a new video. The video premiered exclusively on…