The 20th anniversary release features two previously unreleased demos

Fueled By Ramen has announced limited edition 20th anniversary physical releases of Grammy Award-nominated and multi-platinum selling rock band Fall Out Boy’s debut album Take This to Your Grave, available December 15th.

The album was originally released on May 6, 2003, and features fan favorite track “Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy Tonight” which has now officially been certified Platinum by the RIAA.

This physical release includes a vinyl featuring two unreleased demos (“Colorado Song” & “Jakus Song”), available in two colors – blue jay and black ice, the latter an Amazon exclusive – as well as only 5,000 copies of a special, limited edition 36-page hardcover coffee table book with a translucent blue vinyl, allowing fans to take the ultimate stroll through memory lane.

Fall Out Boy is currently on their global So Much For (Tour) Dust Tour in Europe – including four consecutive sold out shows this week – and will be hitting the road in North America again next spring for a second leg – So Much For (2our) Dust – due to unprecedented demand. So Much For (Tour) Dust is in support of Fall Out Boy’s most recent, critically acclaimed eighth studio album So Much (For) Stardust, which debuted as the No. 1 rock album upon its March 24 release on Fueled By Ramen/Elektra/DCD2 Records and features the global smash single “Love From The Other Side.”

Side A:

  1. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
  2. Dead on Arrival
  3. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
  4. Saturday
  5. Homesick at Space Camp
  6. Sending Postcards from a Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
  7. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago

Side B:

  1. The Pros and Cons of Breathing
  2. Grenade Jumper
  3. Calm Before the Storm
  4. Reinventing the Wheel to Run Myself Over
  5. The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes
  6. Untitled 1 (Colorado Song) (unfinished demo)
  7. Untitled 2 (Jakus Song) (unfinished demo)