The band’s eighth studio album gets a special reissue

Multi-platinum hard rock powerhouse, Five Finger Death Punch has announced a limited edition gold vinyl reissue of their eighth studio album, titled F8, as well as on cassette for the first time. The album was originally released globally on February 28, 2020.

F8 debuted at No. 1 on rock charts around the world with Top 10 Mainstream chart debuts in the USA, Austria, Australia, Canada, Finland, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, the UK and more. F8 features No. 1 hit singles “Inside Out,” “A Little Bit Off,” “Living The Dream,” and “Darkness Settles In.”

“We had an extremely successful, yet tumultuous couple of years as a band,” the band’s Zoltan Bathory shares. “We didn’t just weather the storm but came out on the other side better than ever. It was a focused sober group recording its most important album to date and without a question it shows. This album represents rebirth, progression, transcendence both personally and musically.”

“This record to me is ‘absolution’ – everything I’ve done in my life has led up to this moment,” vocalist Ivan Moody adds.

F8 was produced by the band with long-time producer Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Disturbed, Slash).

  1. F8
  2. Inside Out
  3. Full Circle
  4. Living The Dream
  5. A Little Bit Off
  6. Bottom Of The Top
  7. To Be Alone
  8. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
  9. Darkness Settles In
  10. This Is War
  11. Leave It All Behind
  12. Scar Tissue
  13. Brighter Side Of Grey
  14. Making Monsters (BONUS)
  15. Death Punch Therapy (BONUS)
  16. Inside Out (Radio Edit) (BONUS)