Florida Georgia Line announce ‘Can’t Say I Ain’t Country’

Album drops Feb 15, 2019

Newly-minted GRAMMY Awards nominees Florida Georgia Line have announced that their long-awaited fourth studio album is titled Can’t Say I Ain’t Country and will be released February 15th on BMLG Records.

“We’re excited. In February, we’re releasing our fourth album,” FGL’s Tyler Hubbard shares with Entertainment Tonight. “I think February 15 is the official date, so we’re really excited. We’ve been working on that album for over a year now, so BK and I are definitely ready.”

FGL’s Brian Kelley adds, “You can say a lot of things. You can call somebody a lot of different names and have a lot of different opinions, but at the end of the day, when it comes to me and Tyler, you can’t say we ain’t country.”

After earning their first GRAMMY Awards nomination for “Meant to Be” in the Best Country Duo/Group Performance category ahead of the 61st Annual GRAMMY Awards on February 10th (airing live at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT on CBS), the global entertainers continue to be celebrated, as Las Vegas Mayor Carolyn Goodman will declare today (Tues, Dec 11th) “Florida Georgia Line Day” at City Hall in Sin City.

The official proclamation commemorates FGL’s limited residency at Planet Hollywood Resort Casino, Florida Georgia Line Live From Las Vegas, as tonight marks the final full-throttle show. “Unleashing a barrage of top hits and sing-alongs” (Rolling Stone) nightly, FGL has served-up history-making No. 1s like “Cruise” and “Meant to Be,” plus fresh new tunes including their chart-rising steamy single “Talk You Out of It” off their forthcoming album, while “firing on all cylinders, extolling the good times on which they’ve built a career” (Rolling Stone). The party kicks off with Canaan Smith and Mason Ramsey.


  1. Tyler Got Him A Tesla (Skit) [feat. Brother Jervel]
  2. Can’t Say I Ain’t Country
  3. Simple
  4. Talk You Out Of It
  5. All Gas No Brakes (Skit) [feat. Brother Jervel]
  6. Speed Of Love
  7. Women [feat. Jason Derülo]
  8. People Are Different
  9. Told You
  10. Sack’a Puppies (Skit) [feat. Brother Jervel]
  11. Y’all Boys [feat. Hardy]
  12. Small Town
  13. Sittin’ Pretty
  14. Catfish Nuggets (Skit) [feat. Brother Jervel]
  15. Can’t Hide Red [feat. Jason Aldean]
  16. Colorado
  17. Like You Never Had It
  18. Swerve
  19. Blessings

Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: info@themusicuniverse.com