Live Nation announces $20 all-in tickets for National Concert Week

Over 1.5 Million Tickets Available to 2k+ Summer Shows

Live Nation has announced National Concert Week will take place April 30th through May 8th with an exclusive $20 all-in ticket offer for fans to celebrate the kickoff to its biggest summer season. The deal will include over 1.5 million tickets to 2,000+ shows across Live Nation’s roster of summer tours including comedy, country, hip-hop, Latin, metal, rock, pop, and more.

For one week only, fans can get their hands on the $20 all-in tickets Monday, April 30th at 8 am local time at, through Tuesday, May 8th at 11:59 pm local time.

DJ Khaled shared his excitement about the ticket offer from 45,000 feet, encouraging music fans to nab their tickets to the hottest summer shows. Watch below.

Produced by Live Nation, National Concert Week is a time for artists and fans to celebrate their love of live music. To launch the week, Live Nation will hold a special media event in New York featuring dozens of their touring artists.

Talent in attendance talking about their upcoming summer tours will include Bon Jovi, Shania Twain, Paramore, Lindsey Stirling, Bush’s Gavin Rossdale, Jeff Beck, Counting Crows’ Adam Duritz, Ann Wilson of Heart, Evanescence’s Amy Lee, Foreigner’s Mick Jones, 3 Doors Down, Bad Company and Free’s Paul Rodgers, Coheed and Cambria, Collective Soul, Pentatonix, O.A.R., Poison, Soul Asylum, Stone Temple Pilots, Styx, Taking Back Sunday, The Cult, The Offspring, Whitesnake, and more.

Nationally Touring Artists With Live Nation’s $20 All-In National Concert Week Ticket Offer:

  • 311 / The Offspring
  • 3 Doors Down / Collective Soul
  • 5 Seconds of Summer
  • Alan Jackson
  • Arcade Fire
  • Avenged Sevenfold / Prophets of Rage
  • Backstreet Boys
  • Beck
  • Bon Jovi
  • Brad Paisley
  • Breaking Benjamin / Five Finger Death Punch
  • Bush / Stone Temple Pilots / The Cult
  • Charlie Puth
  • Chicago / REO Speedwagon
  • Chris Brown
  • Coheed and Cambria / Taking Back Sunday
  • Counting Crows / LIVE
  • David Blaine
  • Dead & Company
  • Def Leppard / Journey
  • Dierks Bentley
  • Dwight Yoakam / Lucinda Williams / Steve Earle
  • Enanitos Verdes / Hombres G
  • Erasure
  • Foreigner / Whitesnake / Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening
  • Game of Thrones
  • G-Eazy
  • Godsmack / Shinedown
  • Gov’t Mule / The Avett Brothers
  • Hall & Oates / Train
  • Halsey
  • Imagine Dragons
  • Janet Jackson
  • Jason Aldean
  • Jeff Beck / Paul Rodgers
  • Joe Biden
  • Juanes / Mon Laferte
  • Keith Urban
  • Kesha / Macklemore
  • Kevin Hart
  • Kid Rock
  • KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018
  • Kygo
  • Lady Antebellum / Darius Rucker
  • Lindsey Stirling / Evanescence
  • Logic
  • Luis Miguel
  • Luke Bryan
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Maroon 5
  • Miranda Lambert / Little Big Town
  • Ms. Lauryn Hill
  • Niall Horan
  • Ozzy Osbourne
  • Paramore
  • Pentatonix
  • Poison / Cheap Trick
  • Post Malone
  • Rascal Flatts
  • Ray LaMontagne
  • Rise Against / AFI
  • Rob Zombie / Marilyn Manson
  • Rod Stewart / Cyndi Lauper
  • Shakira
  • Shania Twain
  • Steely Dan / The Doobie Brothers
  • Styx / Joan Jett and the Heartbreakers
  • The Smashing Pumpkins
  • Thirty Seconds To Mars
  • Vans Warped Tour
  • Weezer / Pixies
  • Zac Brown Band

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.