December’s Here is due Dec 3rd via Hopeless Records

Pop punk legends New Found Glory have announced their new holiday album, December’s Here, will be available December 3rd via Hopeless Records. The band is hoping to help fans get into the holiday spirit with 11 original songs, including new single and music video “Somber Christmas,” which is out now now.

“We decided to make a Christmas album because the members of NFG always get in the spirit for every holiday but mainly to add a little variety to the holiday for our fans,” shares guitarist Chad Gilbert. “A lot of holiday music is all the same and are just modern cover versions of old songs. We wanted to add some new music into the mix, give New Found Glory fans their own style holiday. We hope our fans make this a special record for their families. A New Found Glory record that they can revisit every year, and blast around the house when they start decorating all the way up to Christmas Day after opening gifts and eating with the family.”

The set will be available in a variety of configurations, including CD and red and green pinwheel vinyl and light pink vinyl via the band’s webstore.

Earlier this year the band released their new deluxe album, Forever And Ever x Infinity…And Beyond!!!, out now on Hopeless Records. The updated edition features six new songs that the band wrote and recorded during the pandemic, including latest singles “Backseat” and “The Last Redeye.” The deluxe album has been pressed on a limited edition double LP paired with a collectible 24-page zine that was designed by the band, complete with never-before-seen photos and notes from New Found Glory.

They also recently wrapped the Pop Punk’s Still Not Dead Tour, which featured support from Less Than Jake, Hot Mulligan, and LØLØ.

1. December’s Here
2. Somber Christmas
3. Holiday Records
4. Nothing For Christmas
5. Christmas Card
6. Santa Forgive Me
7. Our First Christmas
8. Snow
9. Don’t Fight
10. It Never Snows In Florida
11. For Christmas Sake