Pearl Jam announces ‘Let’s Play Two’ documentary, soundtrack

Pearl Jam is set to release Let’s Play Two, a concert film and soundtrack album chronicling the group’s legendary performances at Wrigley Field in Chicago in 2016. The film will be released in select theaters on September 29th with special Ten Club member screenings on September 27th and 28th in Chicago. The home video release will be available on November 17th with a concert CD and double vinyl on September 29th.

Ten Club members will have the opportunity to pick up both shows in their entirety on November 17th as part of the Official Bootleg program. The documentary, directed by Danny Clinch, makes its TV debut on October 13th on Fox Sports 1.

“The first time you walk into Wrigley Field, it’s like stepping into Oz,” frontman Eddie Vedder states of his hometown fandom.

Track listings span the group’s 25 years featuring songs from Ten to Lightning Bolt. Songs include “Better Man,” “Jeremy,” “Go,” “Alive” and more.

The CD will be presented in a Casemade pizzoli book with 32 page booklet featuring photos and director’s note from Danny Clinch. The double vinyl will be presented in a tip-on style gatefold jacket with soft touch gloss varnish finish featuring photos and director’s note from Danny Clinch.

A variety of merchandise commemorating the shows is also available at the group’s online store.

CD | 2 LP

1. Low Light
2. Better Man
3. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
4. Last Exit
5. Lightning Bolt
6. Black Red Yellow
7. Black
8. Corduroy
9. Given To Fly
10. Jeremy
11. Inside Job
12. Go
13. Crazy Mary
14. Release
15. Alive
16. All The Way
17. I’ve Got A Feeling

Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: