Post Malone announces 2018 North American tour

Post Malone has announced his upcoming North American tour with multi-platinum rapper 21 Savage and special guest SOB X RBE. Produced by Live Nation and sponsored by blu, the outing will kick off April 26th in Portland, OR and make stops in 28 cities across North America including Seattle, Nashville, Toronto, Atlanta, Austin, and more. The tour will wrap in San Francisco, CA on June 24th.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, February 23rd at 10 am local time at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official pre-sale credit card of the Post Malone tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase pre-sale tickets beginning today, February 20th at 2 pm local time until Thursday, February 22nd at 10 pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass program.

Every pair of online tickets purchased comes with one physical copy of Post Malone’s forthcoming album, Beerbongs & Bentleys. Ticket purchasers will receive an additional email with instructions on how to redeem their album and will be notified at a later date on when they can expect to receive their CD. (U.S. and Canadian residents only.)

The history-making Dallas, Texas artist, Post Malone, will also release his new single “Psycho” [featuring Ty Dolla $ign] on Friday February 23rd via Republic Records. Produced by Louis Bell and Post Malone, the song arrives hot on the heels of the record-breaking, triple-platinum, mega-smash hit “Rockstar,” featuring tour mate 21 Savage. It’s the next anthem to be unveiled from his forthcoming, second full-length album and what promises to be the biggest musical event of 2018.

Tour Dates:

Thu, April 26

Portland, OR

Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Fri, April 27

Vancouver, BC+

Rogers Arena

Sun, April 29

Seattle, WA

ShoWare Center

Tue, May 1

Salt Lake City, UT

USANA Amphitheatre

Wed, May 2

Denver, CO

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Fri, May 4

Sioux City, IA

Battery Park at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City

Tue, May 8

Nashville, TN

Ascend Amphitheater

Wed, May 9

Simpsonville, SC

Heritage Park Amphitheatre

Thu, May 10

Jacksonville, FL

Daily’s Place

Wed, May 16

Charlotte, NC

PNC Music Pavilion

Fri, May 18

Raleigh, NC

Coastal Credit Union Music Park

Sat, May 19

Baltimore, MD

Preakness*

Wed, May 23

Philadelphia, PA

Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing

Thu, May 24

Boston, MA

Xfinity Center

Sat, May 26

Darien, NY

Darien Lake Amphitheater

Sun, May 27

Toronto, ON+

RBC Echo Beach

Tue, May 29

Detroit, MI

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Sat, June 2

Cleveland, OH

Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Tue, June 5

Chicago, IL

Huntington Bank Pavilion

Wed, June 6

Indianapolis, IN

Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn

Sun, June 10

Atlanta, GA

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Thu, June 14

Dallas, TX

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Fri, June 15

Houston, TX+

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

Sat, June 16

Austin, TX

Austin360 Amphitheater

Tue, June 19

Phoenix, AZ

Rawhide Event Center

Thu, June 21

San Diego, CA

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

Fri, June 22

Las Vegas, NV

Park Theater

Sun, June 24

San Francisco, CA*

Shoreline Amphitheatre

*SOB X RBE not supporting

+ 21 Savage not supporting

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.