Shop Now!Thanks for your support!

‘Now 58’ to feature Kelly Clarkson, Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift

The world’s best-selling, multi-artist album series, NOW That’s What I Call Music! has gathered today’s biggest hits for NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 58, to be released April 29th.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 58 features 16 major current hits from today’s hottest artists, including The Weeknd, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Zayn, Selena Gomez, Kelly Clarkson, Ellie Goulding, The Chainsmokers w/Rozes, G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha, Bryson Tiller, DJ Snake w/Bipolar Sunshine, Alessia Cara, Robin Schulz w/Francesco Yates, Troye Sivan, James Bay, and Rachel Platten, plus six free up-and-coming “NOW What’s Next” New Music Preview tracks.

Each numeric NOW release features “NOW What’s Next” bonus tracks, previewing tomorrow’s biggest hits. NOW 58 showcases hot new tracks from Andrew Grant, Bibi Bourelly, That Poppy, Phoebe Ryan, Jodie Abacus, and Chris Lane.



NOW That’s What I Call Music! will also release NOW That’s What I Call Broadway! on April 29th. NOW’s first collection celebrating Broadway’s best features 18 top original cast recordings from many of the Great White Way’s most legendary shows.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international success. The series has generated sales exceeding 250 million albums worldwide, including more than 97 million in the U.S. alone. All 57 previous releases in NOW’s numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard’s Top 10, and 19 volumes have reached No. 1.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 58 and NOW That’s What I Call Broadway! will be distributed by Universal Music Group. NOW and NOW That’s What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates.


Track Listing:

1. Kelly Clarkson – Piece By Piece (Idol Version)
2. Justin Bieber – Love Yourself
3. Selena Gomez – Hands To Myself
4. The Chainsmokers w/Rozes – Roses
5. G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha – Me Myself & I
6. Zayn – Pillowtalk
7. The Weeknd – In The Night
8. Taylor Swift – Out Of The Woods
9. Ellie Goulding – Something In The Way You Move
10. Bryson Tiller – Don’t
11. DJ Snake w/Bipolar Sunshine – Middle
12. Alessia Cara – Wild Things
13. Robin Schulz w/Francesco Yates – Sugar
14. Troye Sivan – Youth
15. James Bay – Let It Go
16. Rachel Platten – Stand By You

BONUS TRACKS: “NOW What’s Next” New Music Preview
17. Andrew Grant – Thinking For A While
18. Bibi Bourelly – Sally
19. That Poppy – Lowlife
20. Phoebe Ryan – Chronic
21. Jodie Abacus – I’ll Be That Friend
22. Chris Lane – Fix