Cheap Trick announces ‘We’re All Alright!’

Cheap Trick has announced the release of their eagerly awaited new album We’re All Alright! for June 16th via Big Machine Records. Exclusive bundles are available through their PledgeMusic campaign that include vinyl, signed guitars, personalized video messages, memorabilia from the band and more.

Fans who pre-order the album digitally beginning May 5th will receive two instant downloads: the electrifying first single, “Long Time Coming,” and album highlight, “Lolita.” Additional tracks will be available in the weeks leading up to the album’s release.

We’re All Alright is the band’s 18th studio album. It was co-produced by the band and their longtime collaborator, GRAMMY Award winner Julian Raymond (Glen Campbell, Fastball). Big Machine’s Scott Borchetta is an executive producer on the project. The album will be available in ten track standard and thirteen track deluxe editions, with the latter including three additional bonus tracks, among them a kaleidoscopic cover of The Move’s “Blackberry Way.”


1. You Got It Going On
2. Long Time Coming
3. Nowhere
4. Radio Lover
5. Lolita
6. Brand New Name On An Old Tattoo
7. Floating Down
8. She’s Alright
9. Listen To Me
10. The Rest Of My Life
11. Blackberry Way (Deluxe Edition)
12. Like A Fly (Deluxe Edition)
13. If You Still Want My Love (Deluxe Edition)

Default image
Buddy Iahn
Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email:
Articles: 11332