Kendrick Lamar adds dates to DAMN. Tour

Kendrick Lamar’s The DAMN. Tour is adding new Brooklyn and Los Angeles dates today due to overwhelming demand for the reigning king of hip-hop. The seven-time Grammy-winning artist will return to Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, July 23rd and STAPLES Center in Los Angeles on Wednesday, August 9th. The highly-anticipated summer tour lifts off July 12th and will end its run with three nights of shows in his hometown of Los Angeles.

Fresh off the heels of a packed Coachella appearance, it’s clear that giving awe-inspiring performances is in Lamar’s DNA. His recently released fourth studio album DAMN. continues to receive critical acclaim, after debuting at #1 on the Billboard 200 – his third time taking the top spot.

The updated list of tour stops can be found below. Tickets are currently on sale to the general public and can be purchased at ticketmaster.com.

GET TICKETS

Wednesday, July 12, 2017    

Phoenix AZ               

Gila River Arena

Friday, July 14, 2017             

Dallas TX                 

American Airlines Center

Saturday, July 15, 2017         

Houston TX             

Toyota Center

Monday, July 17, 2017            

Duluth GA                

Infinite Energy Arena

Wednesday, July 19, 2017      

Philadelphia PA       

Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, July 20, 2017           

Brooklyn NY           

Barclays Center

Friday, July 21, 2017               

Washington DC      

Verizon Center

Saturday, July 22, 2017           

Boston MA           

TD Garden

Sunday, July 23, 2017            

Brooklyn NY       

Barclays Center

Tuesday, July 25, 2017            

Toronto ON         

Air Canada Centre

Wednesday, July 26, 2017       

Auburn Hills MI          

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Thursday, July 27, 2017           

Chicago IL                 

United Center

Saturday, July 29, 2017           

Denver CO                 

Pepsi Center

Tuesday, August 01, 2017       

Seattle WA               

Tacoma Dome

Wednesday, August 02, 2017   

Vancouver BC          

Rogers Arena

Friday, August 04, 2017           

Oakland CA               

Oracle Arena

Saturday, August 05, 2017       

Las Vegas NV          

T-Mobile Arena

Sunday, August 06, 2017        

Los Angeles CA           

STAPLES Center

Tuesday, August 08, 2017        

Los Angeles CA          

STAPLES Center

Wednesday, August 9, 2017   

Los Angeles CA       

STAPLES Center

Author: Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites.

Comments

comments