Band confirms stadium shows during record breaking tour

Following the spectacular sellout success of Coldplay’s November 2023 Asia and Australia shows, the band has announced a second run of Asia dates for January and February 2024, as part of their record breaking Music Of The Spheres World Tour.

The dates include an unprecedented run of shows at Singapore’s National Stadium, with the band becoming the first act to play four nights at the venue.

Fans can register for access to the ticket presale, which begins for all shows on Monday, June 19th. The general sale will begin on Tuesday, June 20th.

Coldplay has also confirmed they will make a limited number of Infinity Tickets available for the shows at a later date. Infinity Tickets are released for every Coldplay show to make the Music Of The Spheres World Tour accessible to fans for an affordable price. They will cost the equivalent of $20 USD per ticket. They are restricted to a maximum of two tickets per purchaser, and must be bought in pairs which will be located next to each other.

DHL is the Official Logistics Partner of the Music Of The Spheres World Tour, supporting the band in their mission to cut the tour’s direct emissions by 50%.

Since the first Music Of The Spheres World Tour date in March 2022, the band have sold over seven million tickets, the most for any tour over the last two years. The tour has also received rave reviews from fans and critics alike, picking up accolades including Favorite Touring Artist at the 2022 AMAs and Tour of The Year at the 2023 iHeartRadio Awards.

Last week, the band issued an update on the tour’s sustainability initiatives, revealing that, on a show-by-show comparison, their current tour has so far produced 47% less CO2e emissions than their previous stadium tour in 2016/17, and that five million trees have already been planted around the world, one for each concert goer.

Coldplay Music of the Spheres World Tour 2023 Asian Dates:

Jan 19 – Manila @ Philippine Arena
Jan 23 – Singapore @ Singapore National Stadium
Jan 24 – Singapore @ Singapore National Stadium
Jan 26 – Singapore @ Singapore National Stadium
Jan 27 – Singapore @ Singapore National Stadium
Feb 3 – Bangkok @ Rajamangala National Stadium